teacher_erin: If love's blind why's lingerie popular?
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Sacramento, California
32 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Pisces
teacher_erin is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree
Animal Lover


I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I do find it difficult to talk about myself, but here are the cliff notes:
I have lived in Sacramento a little over a year. I grew up in the Bay Area, went to college in Chico, and eventually bought a house is Sacramento.
I have been bitten by a travel bug and have been making my way through the U.S. (much thanks to my friend who has decided to live in different cities every 3 months!). I am hoping to visit Europe this summer!
I could list a bunch of things I like to do here, but I'd prefer if you ask.

I am looking to meet new people, make some friends, and have fun! If any of this interests you, message me. :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
coffee or a drink. that way if it's not working we're not stuck there for long.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to teacher_erin you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps