nysgy2004: Looking for a music lover...Lover ;)
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Tampa fl/ hamlin ny, New York
53 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Methodist
Caucasian, Sagittarius
nysgy2004 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
Hi, my names John : ) 6'1 230 lbs easy going with a good sense of humor.I stay fit and workout regularly.I love listening to and playing music still a rocker though I like Blues, Alternative,Soul,Jazz,and some Country too.I like to go to concerts or see live local talent.I enjoy festivals,camping,traveling,or just hanging with family, friends or that special someone.I'm a dad with two great kids that are older now and have their lives. I'm looking to find that feeling you get when you're in a great relationship. When you're happy to come home to somebody who wants you there as much as you want to be there with them! If this sounds good to you, and you don't like stress and drama, just a real man looking for a for a real relationship (no games) drop me a line.TTYL:)

Warning! Any person and/or institution using this website or any of its associated websites, you do NOT have my permission to utilize any of my profile information nor any of the content contained herein including but not limited to my photos. You are hereby notified that you are strictly prohibited from disclosing, copying, distributing, disseminating, or taking any other action with regard to this profile and the contents herein. The foregoing prohibitions also apply to your employee(s), agent(s), student(s) or any personnel under your direction or control. The contents of this profile are private and legally privileged and confidential information, violation of my personal privacy is punishable by law. IT IS RECOMMENDED THAT OTHER MEMBERS POST A SIMILAR NOTICE TO THIS OR YOU MAY COPY AND PASTE THIS ONE

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I think it would have to be coffee or a drink just to see where it goes.Something w/no pressure in a public place. Then we can take it from there.

Mail Settings
To send a message to nysgy2004 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:33 and 57.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75