Age: 35
Age: 33
Long Term
brad_28584: Gone fishin
Non-Smoker with Average body type
London, Ontario
33 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
brad_28584 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Night Owl

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
In my free time, I like to watch hockey (Wings fan), hang out with friends, watch movies, and play guitar. I am a big music fan and will listen to a variety but my fav is 90's music. I have a great sense of humor and always like to make people laugh. I am a good listener and can carry on a conversation, well depending on the topic. I would like to eventually settle down and have a family someday, do a bit of travelling.... I could write up a detailed description on me but then what fun is that lol. I prefer to have a conversation with someone and get to know them rather than read everything about them on their page. Also it says looking for hangout but depending on the person and how the convo goes, it could be different. I always take relationships slow because alot of the time, they dont work out as good if you rush into them. ********** July 25th Working on getting a new pic up. The last one kept getting taken down for some reason.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I guess it would depend on what we both feel like doing. Im always up for something new. Bowling and minigolf is always fun. Maybe go out for a drink. Go for a walk together. Dinner and movie is cool too.

Mail Settings
To send a message to brad_28584 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:22 and 32.
Lives in Canada
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps