beachboybob1979: Looking for a wonderful woman.
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Fort atkinson, Wisconsin
Details
37 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Intent
beachboybob1979 is looking for a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Assembler at Generac Inc.


dating
Me with a shaved head.






I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Bob
Hi, my name is Bob. Everyone who knows me, knows me as Beach Boy Bob. I have that nickname, because of my love and passion for The Beach Boys and their beautiful music. I'm also a huge diehard Packers fan. I love watching football. I also enjoy going to the bars to sing karaoke. I find karaoke very relaxing and enjoyable. However, I'm not a huge drinker. I do drink every once in a while, but generally when I go to the bar, I always order delicious food. I'm usually the person who gives people a ride home when they've been drinking, because I like to make sure that people get home safe. I also enjoy playing Buzztime Trivia. I also enjoy going for nice long bike rides. I love riding bike. I'm also a huge Facebook junkie. If you want to know anything else about me, just feel free to ask.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Dinner and a movie. Maybe go for a nice walk, or just find a place to sit and chat, so we can find out about one another, and get to know one another.


Mail Settings
To send a message to beachboybob1979 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female



Get the POF Mobile Apps