mcwsrw: IT'S A BRAND NEW DAY!!!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Easley, South Carolina
62 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Leo
mcwsrw is looking for a relationship.
High school
Animal Lover

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
After being in the financial industry for my entire career, I left end of 2013. I took some time for myself and now am doing an enjoyable part time job. This is an amazing stage of life. Have learned a lot and experienced a lot, however, I plan to experience much more! Enjoy trying to stay healthy ; exercise, rest, diet and spiritually focused.
I have one daughter who is on her own. Two Yorkie's who I claim as my immediate family.
I am a people person, therefore, enjoy meeting new people and learning about their lives. My faith is an important focus in my life. I am honest, character/values are good, genuine, respectful and kind. I am not perfect but strive to be the best I can be. In a relationship, I like to laugh, have fun and also communicate with a "best friend." I would like to have similar qualities in a potential committed relationship, however, don't expect you to be my twin.
Things I enjoy: various types of music with jazz and contemporary christian being two of my favorites. Movies, dining out, day trips, comedy clubs, sporting events,cookouts, gardening and more!
Don't want to sound ugly nor harsh but need to be upfront on these two things. I am allergic so please understand, I cannot be around cigarette smoke. I am uncomfortable with dating men who are still married, therefore, if you are separated please do not pursue me. Thanks for your understanding on both.
My goal at this stage is to meet someone to get to know, have fun together. If we are compatible and most of all if it's God's, will continue to grow together in every way to include spiritually.
I wish you great success and happiness in your search. Current photo is 2014

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
If it's a first meeting and just say to hello....possibly a glass of wine or cup of coffee.

First evening date....drinks, dinner, good conversation to get to know each other better.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to mcwsrw you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:54 and 65.
Lives in United States