Roy200922: looking for that special someone
Smokes Often with Average body type
Easton, Pennsylvania
30 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Catholic
Mixed Race, Pisces
Roy200922 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Free Thinker

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
hey everyone my name is roy. Ive lived in Brooklyn,New York practically my whole life and then i moved to easton,pa the summer of 05. Im half italian with a lil bit of irish, native american, black, and i think there is a little german in there too. Right now i work over at Easton Hospital in food service . When it comes to sports im a yankees, giants, and knicks fan even though the knicks suck lol. I'm here on this site to date and see what happens. If a long term relationship happens that would be great. It's something i'm actually looking for. I dont ask for much.. if your cute, understanding, honest, loyal, affectionate, down to earth, and a good kisser. (i love kissing) you will have my heart basically. . Most important is a woman that just keeps it real. i'm not too picky when it comes to my type. At the end of the day just wanna be happy. i've been hurt a lot. i like to play basketball or any kind of sport, work out, listen to music. I love dancing.. i'm up for pretty much anything. I'm really a good dude. I overcame a lot of obstacles growing up which made me into the man I am today.
ps.. if your ratchet and talk like a hood rat.. keep it moving.. And another thing if your a Donald trump supporter we def have nothing in common

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
something fun and spontaneous.. nyc for the day? theme park? etc

Mail Settings
To send a message to Roy200922 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
Must not do drugs

Get the POF Mobile Apps