TassieDude222: young at heart
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Devonport, Tasmania
45 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
TassieDude222 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Free Thinker

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Mark
Hey all ,i'm a single father of 2 boys aged 13 and 16 , im an easy going person and love a good laugh .I enjoy fishing/camping dirt biking ,in fact i do enjoy most motor sport .I also enjoy fixing/building/tinkering with computers.

I can be a bit of a book worm at times and enjoy mainly fantasy and horror, my favorite authors would include King,Laymon,Barker,Fiest,and Robert Jordan.

I'm a great lover of all animals and nature, I'm fascinated by Astronomy and the workings of our universe.I have a wide taste in music from classical to metal , but my all time favorite artists would be PinkFloyd and Led Zep.

I have travelled to the UK several times , and would like to travel some more at some stage.I also enjoy playing musical instruments guitar being my favorite but i still have along way to go before i could call myself an accomplished musician.

Anyway the lonleyness has kicked in and i find myself craving some adult companionship, so if you think we could have a laugh and a chat please drop me a line ....cheers :) Mark..

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something simple , i'm a firm believer in best friends first, then see what happens.

Get the POF Mobile Apps