Irideakawasaki: Looking for Friends
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Foley, Minnesota
51 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Gemini
Irideakawasaki is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets Dog  

About Me
I like to ride my motorcycle. I love animals. I have a dog Hannah. I have a house, and car. I pay my bills on time. I beleive in living for today. I would like to own my house (without the bank) someday. I listen to all kinds of music, but like 80's rock and roll the best. I like U.F.C. fights, Vikings and the Wild. I play darts, pool, volleyball when asked and bowl once in a while. I like extreme sports like sky diving, rock climbing and scuba diving. I have not participated much in the extremes lately, but, am sure I still can. I would like to meet a woman who likes KISS concerts on Saturday night and Vikings football on Sunday afternoon. Two Broke Girls on Monday night and the Wild on Tuesday. Just remember everything is not set in stone. Well maybe the Vikings are...LOL

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would meet for a beverage at a place close to them.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Irideakawasaki you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not do drugs

Get the POF Mobile Apps