Shellyjoy: I've been looking for you.
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Pottstown, Pennsylvania
30 year old Female, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
Shellyjoy is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hi. My name is Shelly. I'm 25 and I live in Pottstown, PA. I just moved back into the area . I enjoy going to the shore, as well as camping in the mountains. I work hard and when I get time off work, I play hard too. I'm a blue jeans and T-shirt kinda girl. Laid back and easy going. I enjoy a party, a cold beer, some loud music and a good dirty joke .I really dislike guys looking for just a quick hook up. I have more respect for myself then that so if thats your intent, please keep looking and leave me alone.

I want to meet someone where we can laugh and enjoy each others company. I also want to meet someone who has goals and ambitions, one who has an idea where he wants to be say in 5 years.
Most important someone that can hold a conversation.

So there you have it me in a few words. If you want to know just ask. I look forward to hearing from you.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I want to make a first date as easy-going as possible. Lets meet at an all-night diner. We can share and compare the funny stories.. Coffee and conversation. Nothing too formal. Nothing too fancy. If we laugh too loud or make a scene, its only a sign of things to come. C'mon give it a chance.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Shellyjoy you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps