msmorningstar: :-)
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Sherman oaks, California
37 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Other
Black, Scorpio
msmorningstar is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Singer/Songwriter/ Solution Specialist/Just a girl

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
If you're not smiling... I think you have no teeth.
If you have a hat on in every pic, I think you're hiding something.
If you have 1/2 pics I think your not seriously trying to date. Now...

20 Random things about me:

1. I love to de-clutter.
2. I’m a foodie.
3. I love LOVE.
4. I don’t date guys with kids.
5. I grew up listening to Debbie Gibson, Tiffany, Tupac, Jay Z , and Ella Fitzgerald.
6. I love to cuddle.
7. If you can’t build something ...or figure something’re probably not the guy for me.
8. I love to travel.
9. I can be crazy but I can also be a homebody.
10. I love my friends, they are family and I love my family, they are my friends!!!
11. I love patron.
12. If your my man....i’ll treat you like a man.
13. I was a pre-school teacher for special needs kids for 3 years.
15. I LOVE garage sales.
16. I love all cultures.
17. I love the notebook.
18. Cooking is a fun adventure for me.
19. I went to bartending school.
20. My mother is Haitian and I am very much part of that culture.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Be original!

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to msmorningstar you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:32 and 39.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married