Age: 37
Age: 36
Touched: Who said you're too old for video games?
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Humboldt, Saskatchewan
34 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
Touched is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college

User has private images

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat Second Language English

About Me
What I'm Looking For
- A serious partner, period. I'm too old to be dealing with romantic head games.
- Capable of having a conversation. Tip: Messages sent to me consisting of just "Hi", "Hey" and "How are you?" are likely to be ignored MOSTLY because I'll know you haven't read my profile.
- Someone who takes care of their body. I am a very physically romantic person and have a standard, to some degree, of personal hygiene and physical activity.
- Open-minded/Understanding/Tolerant. I march to the beat of my own drum and love experiencing ALL aspects of life.
- Being either a PC gamer or D&Der is not necessary...but is major points.
- A marijuana user. I need my partner to not scold/judge/make me feel guilty over doing something I enjoy.

- I'm a gamer geek of different varieties. PC and the good ol' pen and paper mostly (ie: D&D, D20 games, Vampire, etc).
- I love rock, alternative and a lot of the golden oldies. I have zero taste for rap or country.
- I love gardening. I'm not very good at it (yet) but I am damned determined.
- I was bitten by the travel bug as a child and it has only gotten worse as I've aged. I prefer to travel the world (already have a few notches on my belt) but really enjoy road trips too.
- I have been doing my job for many years and take it very seriously. I work early mornings and long hours.
- I have a tattoo, a snake, a cat and a kitten (she's a jerk)
- I have LOTS of photos (picture crazy co-workers) but keep them hidden because of how public my job is. I don't need that kind of attention at work from people who recognize me.
- I have zero tolerance for hard drug users (coke, meth, etc) but I really enjoy weed and am more than happy to share a J with you.

I am a very easy-going, sarcastic, goofy woman who is very passionate about the things I care for, be that a material item, person, pet or set of beliefs.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
No, I will not come over to Netflix and Chill or anything similar. I'm sure you get my drift.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Touched you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:26 and 50.

Get the POF Mobile Apps