GregoryGorilla: Looking for soulmate with same interests
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Gregory, South Dakota
37 year old Male, 5' 5" (165cm), Methodist
Caucasian, Gemini
GregoryGorilla is looking for a relationship.
Some University
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Patrick
Why is so hard for women to find nice good decent guys like me? I am not invisible. The other nice decent guys like me they're not invisible either. So what's the deal?

What I'm looking for is a long term relationship with someone who is honest, caring, respectful, funny, romantic, outdoors type and down to earth. I dont care if you smoke. I dont smoke by the way. I like going to church.

I love outdoors stuff such as camping, fishing and swimming. I like to travel to differen places.

My main hobbies are reading, writing short stories, listening to 1970s and 1980s music, board games, watching some good horror movies on DVD. My favorite movies are sci fi, horror, fantasy, comedies, some romance movies as long as they're not boring crap.

Mail Settings
To send a message to GregoryGorilla you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.