Minish57: I'm a Caregiver....
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Lexington, Kentucky
64 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Methodist
Caucasian, Gemini
Minish57 wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college

Make over 2016

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Annie
Hey guys, thanks for reading my profile. I am a romantic at heart and a "touchy/feely" person. I can keep a confidence, am a good friend, loyal and trustworthy, easygoing. I am looking for someone that I could possibly spend the rest of my life with. I love to cook, go boating,(nothing better than a cruise down the lake in a pontoon or ski boat, love the beach, bowling, & I love to dance. I love the outdoors, love walking thru the woods. I like some sports, baseball & basketball. Not crazy about football, but I love those tailgates! I'm no BSr, so don't BS me. I am looking for someone to have a nice time with, talkative, easygoing and possibly evolve into a long term relationship. I need to get to know someone on here first, so don't ask me to call you right off the bat, or ask for my phone number P.S. Please don't contact me unless you have picture, it is only fair I like to know to whom I am talking to.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
You choose.

Gifts Received

Get the POF Mobile Apps