Age: 52
Long Term
Age: 62
startnew59: hello? Hello?
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Worcester, Massachusetts
58 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Taurus
startnew59 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Free Thinker
Teaching asst. Day hab for developmently disabled

May 31,2014 FF grad

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Eileen
New job working with developmentally disabled adults. Looking forward to new challenges. Mom to three great grown children and nana to five grandchildren. I play group trivia at least once a week. Love to read, movies, swimming. All types of music. Been gymming it, aiming for three times a week, have a relentless gym buddy so that's a good thing. Thinking of trying a spin class. Questions needed!!!!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
coffee? cola? pina colada? tea? hot chocolate? beer? chitchat? question/answers?

Mail Settings
To send a message to startnew59 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:51 and 60.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps