TimeToDiscover: Nothing less than action packed
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
San francisco, California
36 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-religious
Other Ethnicity, Aries
TimeToDiscover is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets No Pets Second Language Urdu

About Me
Hello! This is our first introduction, which implies a lot... of filtering. So, with the utmost sincerity, here I go:
About me:
I am an over achiever. I tend to be a fighter, and that has brought me to San Francisco. I grew up in a typically cultured East Asian back ground and believe that we create the life we want, and if its not going the way we want it to, then we must have the courage to change things... and I believe it is this courage that defines me. I believe in taking responsibility for one's actions and to have the power to change things that dont feel right. Its never easy, but life hardly is, which is what makes it so interesting, after all!

I am here in an attempt to find my significant other... the ONE. This implies QUALITY, not quantity. So, I am willing to be patient.

Life has as much to offer, as you want it to. I for one, want a lot out of my life. I thrive on travel, culture and connecting with people. I love to party and love that we can feel so much love and connection with and for each other when we are in the right mood! I love that there are events in SF that you can go to and connect with so many folks. If you like to party and to discover such things... then that's a great start!

Aside from the party aspect, I do live a very mundane life as reality sets in. I am an engineer and yes, that implies a bit geeky... rightfully so! I balance work, working out and eating healthy as much as possible and would appreciate the same characteristics in a significant other. A real relationship is probably most strongly based on physical attraction, and for that... i do need someone who is vain to the same degree I am. I am very tactile and like to feel the hardness and definition of a male body as it is supposed to feel. I take the time to stay in shape and expect the same in return.

Travel, adventure and the unknown: we all come with inhibitions, whether they be because of how/where we grew up, cultural background or environmental/society pressure, but nothing is more attractive than someone who is a non-conformist, and I am looking for mine. I am looking for a man who has the balls to defy... defy everything known and comfortable, who has the balls to stand strong in the face of rebellion, whether that be a laughable matter of wearing something silly because you were dared to do so, or because you are just nuts enough to do something out of the norm because you think its funny. If this is you... then I want to get to know you.

Lastly, I am here to meet a potential significant other. It can take days, weeks, months or years... thats fine too. We both take the risk of attempting to find out... if we never did, we would never know.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
QUANTqWhy dont we get together for a coffee, go for a stroll?
talking and connecting are very important. I want to know what defines you, your background, your experiences and how your life has lead you to be here... the moment we meet.

Mail Settings
To send a message to TimeToDiscover you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps