Lilibet1978: Will you actually see the real me???
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Litchfield, Minnesota
39 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Lutheran
Caucasian, Pisces
Lilibet1978 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
assist. manager

November 2011

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets No Pets Second Language German

About Stacey
If I talk about my hobbies and goals and aspirations for the first two lines will it catch your attention. Or if I said that I am single, never been married, do not have bodies buried in the backyard or stuffed in a closet will that catch your attention first.. I have a very quirky sense of humour. If you couldn't tell b y the last sentence. Do you have one to match??

The things that I love to do are that I have always been a bookworm. Any and all types of books from science fiction to romance, to mystery true life to history matters.

I love to be outside swimming, biking, hiking. I can even fish and camp but I haven't done that since my grandpa passed away but he made sure that i could bait my own hook if that says anything and even take the hook out of the mouth.

I am more of a homebody than anything. I love to cook, watch movies, watch tv shows like csi's, criminal minds, ncis's and House. I like to go to see movies in the theater too. And if i do go out I like to dance and can sing to and sometimes do karoke too. Are you brave enough to stand up in front of 50 people and sing with me?

I also LOVE hockey. And yes I love the MN Wild even though they are doing terrible right now and almost out of the playoffs darn it.

What makes me unique is that I am me.. there is no one else like me and thank the lord for that.. I don't know that the world could handle another me. I have been described by my guy friends as the girl next door type. You take me home to meet the parents and they tend to like me. Not always sure if that is a good thing or a bad thing. Easy to talk to and I like hearing about new people and what makes them tick.

But if you want to know more please feel free to message me up and lets get to know one another.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
a first date hmmm.. that could be almost anything. I think it all depends on what two personalities are like when they get together. I love amusement parks so that would be good. but even a nice simple dinner where we could talk would be great.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Lilibet1978 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:33 and 45.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married