bengalsfootballfan: Let's talk or text
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
South point, Ohio
Details
37 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Virgo
Intent
bengalsfootballfan is looking for a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Straight Edge
Profession
Welder


dating
I'm looking forward to meeting a really nice, sweet girl...someone to hangout with and have some fun...






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Allen
Hi. I'm Allen.
I look forward to meeting you.
I live in South Point, Ohio.
I'd like to find a nice girl to date.
I would like to go to dinner, movies, football games, etc.
I like to work-out and be fit; So if you also work-out, we'd have that in common.
I have a dog. I like lots of music. Some people think I'm serious. Some think I'm funny.
But honestly, I'm just me.
I have a Harley, so it would be nice to go on rides together. Also. I'm a very safe driver.
I also ride dirt bikes & four wheelers on my land. I also like to fish.
If you're interested in getting to know me, then let's connect on here - on Plenty of Fish.
Then, we can see where it takes us...
Thanks.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First, I gotta know what the girl likes...then I'll figure out what a good first date would be...


Mail Settings
To send a message to bengalsfootballfan you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:18 and 36.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps