Age: 52
Treasure Expl
Age: 51
Robert_Alexander: Let's bring 2017 with each other
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Cambridge, Ontario
50 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
Robert_Alexander is looking for a relationship.
High school

May 24/2014

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Robert

Hello! Are you looking for a person who can make you laugh, feel good about yourself and nothing too serious right away? Well, I am an independent, kind, considerate, loyal and open minded person who has a great sense of humor. I love to be in the company of a great woman who appreciates the simple things in life and doesn't take life too seriously, but knows how to deal with mature issues in a mature way. I enjoy cooking for that special someone and would even enjoy cooking side by side with her. I like to dine out and have a night out on the town but I also appreciate quality time spent together at home watching a movie. I have a disability and am in a wheel chair, but I do not let it get in the way of me enjoying life and trying new things. I am the type of person who will always try anything once, even bungee jumping if you want me to! ha ha

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My first date would be something comfortable for both parties, for example, meeting for coffee or drinks to get acquainted with one another. And if you are into extreme sports, I will do bungee jumping.....NOT!

Mail Settings
To send a message to Robert_Alexander you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 60.
Lives in Canada