LAGOlfer9: Well rounded
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Santa monica, California
34 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Libra
LAGOlfer9 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Sales Engineer

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm one of the most outgoing and social people you will meet. I'm loyal as a dog to my family and a fault I've found. I'm addicted to music, sports and all things science related. I'm ridiculously inquisitive and love learning. If I ever have a question about anything, I will immediately seek out the answer.

I'm well rounded...So in addition to beers at the bar and going to the gym, I'm a true professional when it comes to my career, I enjoy reading and have good tastes. I think society has let the traditional roles of men and women go by the wayside. I'm a true gentleman, a quality that people apparently associate with Midwestern roots, sadly one not associated with just being a man.

I'm really eager to meet a girl that challenges me intellectually. I'm done settling for somebody that doesn't have the same mindset as me, and as I get older, see that the first thing I look for in a girl is intelligence.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Won't tell you now, but always something low-key on the first date, creativity is for the second.