Rerelover2: Are you the one?
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Wappingers falls, New York
Details
25 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Capricorn
Intent
Rerelover2 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
Marketing/Sales







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog Second Language Spanish



About Ashley
**** MUST MESSAGE ME, not an upgraded user so I can’t see “likes” ****

I am a 25 year old looking for a serious relationship, however I am open to the idea of also making new friends. I put my all into relationships and am loyal. I would rather you message me to find out more about me but in the mean time, I have a degree in Criminal Justice. I work full time in sales and part time at a restaurant, I love children, I'm caring, loyal, funny, sarcastic as hell & you won't find me in a dress. I'm a New Orleans Saints fan. Message me (:

Other Important Facts :
- Netflix is awesome
- Roller coasters are life
- Animal lover to the max
- HATE seafood

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
It all depends on what season we are in. It could go from a summer beach date to a fall picnic. There are a lot of options and I'm not giving away all my ideas lol


Mail Settings
To send a message to Rerelover2 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:18 and 28.



Get the POF Mobile Apps