texmex131982: adventurous dude :-)
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
San antonio, Texas
35 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Virgo
texmex131982 wants to date but nothing serious.
Bachelors Degree
special forces helicopter mechanic


I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
hi there,
alittle about me, i'm a special forces helicopter mechanic. i'm currently working along side the army special forces as a consultant/contractor. i'm educated with a degree in adult education. i'm outgoing, spontanous, funny at times, an smart-ass as well. i love traveling around the world.i travel around the world alot and would like someone to accompany me at times.
i love exercising,swimming, body building and jogging. i'm into marathons, biathons,triathlons, mountain climbin/bikin.
i eat very healthy but i do splurge every now and again. .
i'm not looking for much out of my idea woman. i want her to have a great sense of humor,as well as being smart ass,does'nt sweat the small stuff either. she has to have a good head on her shoulders. basically, a simple woman that knows what she wants out of life. attraction is a little key factor but the personality is whats going to when my heart. attraction and a great personality is a winnin combination.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
i'd choose a nice restaurant,or a nice causal place to meet, the choices are endless.

Get the POF Mobile Apps