txgirl38: Where are all of the good guys hanging out.....
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Round rock, Texas
48 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Methodist
Caucasian, Cancer
txgirl38 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Night Owl
Nail Technician

In Galveston July 2015

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Kimberly
I am a divorced mother with 2 kids (23 & 20)
I'm a nail technician and have been doing that in Round Rock for about 25 yrs, I love my job and have great clients that are good friends too. I'm a non smoker and you need to be also.

I love sports I like college (go longhorns) pro football, and hockey the most. I don't have to be glued to the tv for them but I like to keep up with the outcomes even if I don't watch them..I feel like I'm well rounded with the things I like to do and could be fun doing something new too.

I am looking for someone to get to know and have fun with (watch sports sometimes I need a football/hockey buddy...lol) become good friends and see where that leads you never know what could happen....
Happy Fishing!

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to txgirl38 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:47 and 55.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke