BuckRaul: Lets get the show on the road
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Nyc, New York
44 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Cancer
BuckRaul is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Investment Accountant

Taking friends around in the meat packing district.

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I live in NYC during the week,Hi, I'm the type of person that is outgoing and likes to make people laugh. I enjoy meeting new people, spending time with family, and taking vacations with friend. I'm a very motivated person and work hard at my job. I enjoy spending time with my nephew and help raise him. I'm very respectful to others, polite and willing to help other when possible.
I’m looking for someone who likes to laugh, can make decisions and is respectful. Someone who has goals in life and wants to be successful at whatever she does. ”

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I know it will be fun with alot of laughs no matter what the situation. love meeting new people .

Mail Settings
To send a message to BuckRaul you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.