xmsuguy03x: Come inside my world, see what I'm about
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Clio, Michigan
36 year old Male, 6' 3" (191cm), Other
Caucasian, Taurus
xmsuguy03x is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am looking for a female that is willing to enjoy life and all it has to offer. My interests are wide: sports (disc golfing, tennis, triathlons, rock climbing), music, dancing (latin, mostly salsa and bachata), cooking (was a chef for 8 years), traveling, reading (just finished The Kite Runner), any outdoor activity, etc. My willingness to try new things is just as wide as my interests (the feeling of trying something for the first time is always a good mix of anticipation, nerves and excitement). I am pretty laid back and love to make people laugh, and try to do so everyday.

If you want to know anything else feel free to contact me.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
As my tastes are pretty robust, this could be everything and anything. This could be dinner and drinks, or we could go out and take some dance lessons. The main goal is to be able to get to know one another and have a great time.

Mail Settings
To send a message to xmsuguy03x you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs

Get the POF Mobile Apps