HeeHee612: Ladies Looking for that sexy Bi- female!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Delmar, New York
40 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
HeeHee612 wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college
Night Owl

User has private images

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Living Together Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
I'm a straight forward and at times sarcastic but it's all in fun and never with the intent to be malicious or
be hurtful. I like to think of myself as funny but I guess it's really about your company and if you ahve a sense of humor. I'm straight to the point , no bs kinda person , I live in a drama free world and intend on keeping That beautiful blessing in my life lol I love someone I can hold a conversation with but also be silly and have fun with. I do have a BF that I've been with for many years and he knows I'm bisexual and naturally he thought 3 some ummm no some lol so our quality time together would be just that our time. I'm not sure what else you need to know , I think I covered my wants and needs in a person. Last but not least I'm feminine and would also prefer a feminine woman . So if you think I sound like someone you want to know, then inbox me and I'll gladly send pics

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'd be open to dinner and drinks , coffee, movie, shopping, bowling, anything fun
Insta gram ? Advocate4Hope ?

Mail Settings
To send a message to HeeHee612 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 45.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75

Get the POF Mobile Apps