***Olga***: Looking for someone to share an adventure
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
San diego, California
31 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
***Olga*** is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets No Pets Second Language Russian

About Me
Hi! My name is Olga. I came to the US from Ukraine in 2008 and since then I've been enjoying life in beautiful San Diego. This is the part where I'm supposed to praise myself, which I'm not very good at ... But I'll give it a try. I am friendly, honest and positive person. I work hard to achieve my goals in life. My friends think I'm funny (I don't know why). I have to say, I value friendship above all, because even love cannot exist without friendship. I enjoy traveling so much that I have been to Europe, Africa, Asia and America (Australia, you're next!). If you want to learn more about me, just let me know.

A few words about whom I want to find. I tell you right away that if you have a photo with a phone in your hand, taking a picture of your torso in the mirror ... it is NOT going to work, as I find those absolutely ridiculous (as do other girls - hint, hint). I am looking for someone mature and intelligent, with a good sense of humor.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
We could go to a cozy restaurant, have some wine and get to know each other better....

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to ***Olga*** you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 37.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps