shorepenny: a penny for your thoughts
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Atlantic city, New Jersey
72 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Jewish
Caucasian, Capricorn
shorepenny is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Meet me feature does not work for me. If you look at my profile and you are interested in meeting, please don't wink or flirt or make me a favorite. Send me a message.

I do water aerobics 5 times a week, take belly dancing classes, walk and ride a bike on the boardwalk, and I'm a literacy volunteer helping people speak better English.

Sometimes people write so much here that it's almost too much to read, so I'll try to keep it brief. I am honest, loyal, communicative, romantic. At this point in my life, I do not need to climb mountains or visit third world countries, I'm low maintenance, prefer casual over gowns and stiletto heels. I'm not a sun-worshiper (redhead with fair skin), but will sit under an umbrella near you if sun and sand are your thing. If you're with me, we can cook together.

The truth is, I could write a thousand words here, but we'll only know if we have a connection by meeting in person, so come on over & go for a walk on the Boardwalk with me.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to shorepenny you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:67 and 75.
Lives in United States