becsleeds: Make it count
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Leeds, UK
41 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
becsleeds is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Portfolio Planning Team Leader

Back from India 2012 - Not normally orange!

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets Cat  

About ant
I would describe myself as confident but initially shy. I'm kind, open minded yet realistic/pragmatic and feisty. I have also been told that I have a dirty laugh.

I love to travel to see amazing new places and see how different places operate. I think it gives you a different perspective and also makes you appreciate what we have here right at home. I consider myself lucky as have lots of brothers and sisters and a wide circle of friends. I am pretty active and a typical week for me will involve cycling, running and a bit of climbing thrown in for good measure (healty body = healthy mind). If the weather is right I am always up for a walk in the great outdoors.

I'm looking for someone kind and fun with a sense of adventure who is up for trying new things. I am a pretty easygoing person (don't do dramas) who likes to work hard and enjoy life.

If you think we would get on then drop me a line.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A perfect first date for me would involve a few drinks with good food and good company.

Get the POF Mobile Apps