smokeyl: Are You Missing Me?
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Mountain view, California
50 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Scorpio
smokeyl wants to date but nothing serious.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Seeking Integrity in all things especially friendship. A giver, a confidant but missing friends that can appreciate and not take advantage of my good nature.

I enjoy spending time with friends just enjoying each others' company, listening to live (often obscure) musicians, taking the short drive to the beach and watching the ocean unleash its fury on the rocks. Any and all of these can be accompanied by good food, good wine, or good coffee and even better if just good company.
I love stimulating conversation and welcome being engaging. Different points of view can generate all sorts of discussion and provide us the opportunity to not only see things differently but explore our own positions as well.
I also started running again recently (struggling but still), would love to find someone that can belay (and climb too of course), go for a hike and enjoy the view as much as "getting there", and/or play some pool; I'll let you win. :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First meeting would be somewhere public so we both would be comfortable! We could enjoy some nice wine (or beer), maybe walk around town, the park or the beach somewhere. Really, I wouldn't want to plan it too tightly, just general parameters.