john404nw: beach lover
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Davie, Florida
Details
65 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Capricorn
Intent
john404nw is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
government







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  


Interests

About John
I am what my grown sons call me A left over hippie I am stuck on music from the late 60s and 70s but do enjoy mostly all contemporary music I am at a point in my life where I can see retirement in the not to distant future and as retirement approaches I would love to share that with someone special I enjoy fine dining and eating at home I enjoy nights out or staying home with that special someone I hope nothing but happiness for anyway reading this

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would hope to meet my date for brunch at a nice restaurant with a view of the beach or intercaoastal to set the mood of comfort and getting to acquaint ourselves The next step would be a visit to the beach to stroll along the shore and look for shells Shortly after that a nice cold becerage such as a margarita then late afternoon movie to wrap up the day


Gifts Received




Get the POF Mobile Apps