stevet619: Let's do this...
Non-Smoker with Average body type
El cajon, California
58 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
stevet619 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Free Thinker

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm casual, easy-going, and down to earth. I am looking to meet a woman that is kind, honest, supportive, and wants the same in return.

I like movies, hiking, walking, live music, or staying in and watching DVD's. Just spending time doing things together can be great with the right person.

I like to listen to music when I'm out and about. I like rock, blues, old school R&B, some 91X, 94.9, 105.3, and Jack FM.

I look forward to someday meeting that special someone, and making the transition from the internet to the real world.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Somewhere casual for a bite to eat, or a walk on the beach, or around a lake. Or how about hike up Cowles Mountain?

Mail Settings
To send a message to stevet619 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:41 and 54.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps