Chrisphillyforlife: Looking for a down-to-earth woman
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Blackwood nj, New Jersey
Details
38 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Virgo
Intent
Chrisphillyforlife is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Self employed







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Other



About Chris
Well okay this is difficult talking about yourself here we go. I'm Chris i would describe myself as laid back,independent, ambitious, fun, Go getter, Iove life in the moment. I'm self employed a hard worker!! I was born and raised in Northeast Philly.I'm pretty open minded, I have a great sense of humor. I love to be spontaneous. I like to race cars, motorcycles, waverunners anything fast Life is too short not to have fun and be happy. I love to joke around and can be very sarcastic at times. I'm a great listener easy to talk to. I'm a very caring, out going and down to earth. I love to work out enjoy life. I don't smoke or do drugs! I drink so rarely that I might as well say I don't drink at all. I live alone with my dog.I'm looking for that funny sensible woman who i can seek an adventure with and make memories for a lifetime. I'm definitely ready for a committed relationship with the right woman. I want a woman that is looking for something similar and shares the same values in life that i do. I'm looking for someone who understands me & will always be there for me like i would for her. I'm looking for someone who isn't interest in partying all the time and going to the bar. Someone who is settled down and over that part of their life. I will go out to eat and hang out at a bar with friends & drink on occasion, but it's not an every day thing. I'm a big Philadelphia sports fan a Season ticket holder Eagles & Flyers. I do get Phillies tickets here & there. I like going to AC from time to time. Even sitting in watch movies. I'd like to say I'm a very well rounded man. I want a woman that is on the same page. A good woman that I can build A life with.I am very old school & believe that women should be treated with 100% respect. I don't like drama and try to stay away.If you think we are a match or have a lot in common shoot me an email.I would love to talk to you. I am definitely not here to play games. If i missed anything feel free to just ask me ?? ig; 1badiroc

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Somewhere quiet so we can talk and see where it goes