Age: 41
Long Term
Age: 41
Long Term
Kimakazi: Looking to escape this site....who's with me?
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Garden grove, California
39 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Taurus
Kimakazi is looking for a relationship.
High school
Animal Lover
Development Trainer/Banking

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am pretty easy going and get along with most everyone. I am very close to my family & friends, love animals, good food and just enjoying life.
I like many different types of music, from Metallica & Godsmack to Jewel & Enya and everything in between....I'm not really a fan of hard core rap or country twang, though I do like some hip hop/R&B, and some more contemporary country! If I had to pick a favorite though it would be good ol Rock & Roll. I love going on Harley rides, trucks, muscle cars, laughing, snuggling, candles, wood burning fireplaces, the smell of leather, good books, nature, ....well, many things! I can be perfectly content snuggling on a lazy day, rockin out at a concert, hiking through the woods, visiting an interesting exhibit at a museum, hanging out with friends, or working on a project around the house . (I can go on, but I'll spare you!)

Definitely a "hands-on, do-it-herself" kind of girl. Not a girly girl by far, but I do know how (& when) to be a lady.....I'm just not high maintenance. Generally a good girl who tries to stick to her morals (I try to be a good Christian & yes I do go to Church every week), but I must admit, I also have a bit of a naughty streak (If you look close you might see me sprout my horns)! I have been known to be a bit sarcastic at times & I have a twisted sense of humor & a dirty you better be able to keep up!

I'm outgoing and like to have fun, but sometimes need a little encouragement to step outside my comfort zone. I can be shy at times, but people who know me don't seem to think so! I am told that I am smart, funny, loyal and a very true person. :)

Honesty is very important to me as well as being faithful in a relationship. I truly believe in doing the right things....treating others the way that you would like to be treated. I try to always have a positive outlook on life, everything happens for a reason (even if we don't know what it is).

Would love to meet a good guy who can keep a sense of humor about whatever life throws at them! Must love animals, nature and just appreciate life in general. (Note: by good guy I mean someone who would be good to ME, not a goody-good. I'm all for a wild side as long as that doesn't mean that you are inconsiderate, mean, unfaithful or irresponsible) I would prefer a Christian who would be willing to go to Church with me! I am not a Bible thumper or anything (lol) but I do love my Church! :)

So send me a message if you want to get to know me better.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something casual where we can meet to see if there is any chemistry.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Kimakazi you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps