Italiana_vita: hello sunshine
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
28 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Taurus
Italiana_vita is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

User has private images

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hello there, I joined this site a while ago to escape the bar scene... So now I'm back again...
But I came to Philly 7+ yrs ago for college & have worked at an architecture firm in center city since

About me: I guess I'm a beach bum at heart with an artsy side & a tom-boy flair, which is probably why I decided to study architecture and have fell in love with Europe. I'm pretty willing to do anything thrown at me, even if I've never done it before. I lived in Rome a half year in college & would love to go back to explore some more countries. But for now I try to get outside as much as possible in nice weather for biking, hiking, etc...

I do have a very busy life, and still have a social life... But chances are if you haven't strived to better yourself since high school, I might have no interest. I pushed myself constantly, so I would be bored if you didn't do the same... Sorry

Just prove you're better than the rest...

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A small resturant or relaxed bar to chat at

Mail Settings
To send a message to Italiana_vita you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:22 and 29.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs
Must not be married