amanda00710: let's try this again..
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Tampa, Florida
35 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Cancer
amanda00710 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Beach Bum
being awesome

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
Well, I'm 35 and live in South Tampa. I'm originally from just outside of Philadelphia. I'm a pretty easy going and open minded person. I like paint, draw, cook and hang out with friends in my spare time. I'm slowly (keyword: slowly) becoming a gym rat.. such a great stress reliever!

I'm a total kid at heart... i absolutely love cartoons and spending time with great people. I'd like to meet someone who's personality compliments my own, to just hang out with and see where things go from there. I'm not really sure what else to write.. i had a really awesome Ron Swanson quote but apparently using the term "meat tornado" means i want the D. So yeah, if there's anything else you'd care to know, feel free to ask :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Anything but a movie

Mail Settings
To send a message to amanda00710 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 35.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.