CM2_79: Laughing is essential....
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Mesa, Arizona
Details
37 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Intent
CM2_79 is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Some University
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Driver







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Me
Hi! Self exam time... this is always fun! Let's see... I am a guy who always tries to find the best in everything, and everyone. I love laughing, and surrounding myself with like minded people. I try to spend all of my time outside. I love camping, hiking, biking, long walks, and getting to the high country. I have two children, that live mostly with their mom, and I try to spend as much time as I can with them... They always make me laugh!

I'm not looking for any drama.. Even though sometimes I like to stir the pot! ;) Pretty much just looking for someone that has themselves figured out, and knows where they're going and what they're looking for. I love meeting new people, so if you need a laugh, or want to meet someone that's good to have in your corner.... well, you know what to do! :)

(I feel like I said too much about myself... Weird, cause I think I'm supposed to talk about myself in this section.. huh. I just had to put that out there.;)





Get the POF Mobile Apps