aygurl: Honest girl looking for an honest guy
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Culver city, California
39 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-religious
Asian, Aries
aygurl is looking for a relationship.
Some University

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Other


About Me
Laid back and ready for adventure. I refused to be bored or boring. I enjoy going to music, art, theater, film and any type of creative performance outing. Also enjoy reading, taking trips and eating out. Also up for any type of nature outing. Hiking, beach, boating, snorkeling, horseback riding, biking, walking, swimming, tennis, camping, jet skiing, snowboarding - listed pretty much the important ones.

Someone told me to fill out my profile more.
MUSIC: I play piano, violin, some guitar, viola and bass. Love it all except metal and country. Although I have not turned my ear when this music was playing. I've read books and seen documentaries on some of my favorites (Radiohead, Bjork, Mozart, and Joy Division.)
BOOKS: Love to read when I have the time. My favorite books... I have many but most recently I have to say: The Historian, Game of Life and how you play it, and The Secret History.
ART: I appreciate all types of art forms and performances as well as the background and history on pieces. I took a Chinese watercolor/calligraphy class and really liked it and can see myself continuing this hobby of it.

CLUBS/BARS: I'll go to them yes. I use to go all the time but that has changed. Prefer to stay home these days. When I go these days it's a special occasion/business thing/performance. I love to dance and will go mainly for the dancing and to see some DJ/producer whose music I find groovy.

HOBBIES: I like traveling, been getting into it more. I knit not very complicated things but can do scarves. I like to volunteer my time when possible. Lately I have been going to yoga and going to try and do it 2x a week. Ride my bike when possible but no where near going from town to town on my bike, not yet. I have a very interesting life... it's ever changing.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Just do an activity where we can interact at the same time. So coffee/tea while walking and talking. I'm always open for suggestions.

Mail Settings
To send a message to aygurl you MUST meet the following criteria:
Younger than 46