Alysa420: BEARDS.
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Winchester, Virginia
Details
27 year old Female, < 5' (< 152 cm), New age
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Gemini
Intent
Alysa420 is looking for a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Retail/Animal Care


dating
Crappy quality pic, courtesy of my shitty laptop cam.






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Me
I'm a 420 friendly dread-locked single mom, a vegetarian, animal rights activist, and a pit bull advocate. I'm down with the clown, but also love reggae and rock. I'm a spiritualist, and I'm also trying to make time in my life for yoga again. I have 11 tattoos and plan on getting many more, I'm also pierced (although not as much as I once was). I love the outdoors- hiking, camping, gardening, etc.

What I'm looking for- I need a partner. Someone to share the happy moments with, but also the stress and bills. I need a man who will help raise my daughter as his own, a real father figure. I've been a single mom for 3yrs now, don't get child support and have been working hard (sometimes even having to hold down 3 jobs) to pay my own bills. I am plenty capable of making it on my own, but life is no fun when you're always stressed and tired. I need someone who will bring some relief and fun back into my life, someone to remind me that I'm more than just a mom.

I guess that sums it up. Sorry for the book, but I'm really tired of explaining all this to men who get scared of responsibility and commitment. Not that people read these things anyway, but I made an effort. I'm an open book, so if you have questions, just ask.

Also, I blame Vikings for my unrealistic expectations of the male gender. If you look like Ragnar, you've got this in the bag.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Turn-Ons: Beards, vegetarians, single parents, tattoos, piercings, BEARDS, dreadlocks, character and personality.
Turn-Offs: Republicans, hunters, rednecks, Cowboys fans, drug-addicts, homeless/jobless scrubs.

Seriously, I love beards. If you can't or wont grow one, DON'T BOTHER. I don't do the whole "baby-face" thing anymore. And I don't mean a little stubble, or some lame mustache, and hell no to a douchey goate. Full beard, or not interested.

I. DO. NOT. DATE. HUNTERS.

Send me a message showing me that you bothered to read all of this, and you'll get major brownie points.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Alysa420 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:26 and 32.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps