SurferDude026767: Live, Laugh, Love and eat Pizza
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Flagler beach, Florida
51 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
SurferDude026767 is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
IT Vagabond

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Carl
Laid back guy with blue (or perhaps green) eyes who enjoys spending time with friends and meeting new people, just testing the waters to see who is out there. I live 2 blocks from the ocean, and In the mornings I sit at the beach hula-hut and sip coffee, watching the waves.

I surf and I like to ride short-board in larger waves, and smallish days are perfect for stand up paddle board, and if the wind is right - kite-landboarding. In winter I enjoy snowboarding, have not tried skiing The best breakfast is blueberry pancakes I like to see live music venues, and I play classical-acoustic guitar.

Also enjoy bicycling, riding dual-sport motorcycle, playing racquetball, painting, hiking, tennis for fun traveling (my passports ready for the next trip) . I work in IT and work from home currently.

I am looking for a women that is fun loving and spontaneous. Some other characteristics I am looking for include:, white teeth, attractiveness, confidence, independence, sense of humor, and trustworthy.

Mail Settings
To send a message to SurferDude026767 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 95.