dragonlady2008: missing: one best friend and more
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Modesto, California
52 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Taurus
dragonlady2008 is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Hopeless Romantic
teaching assistant

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Mary
I love dragons, and have a nice tatt on my back of one. I am simple at heart. Trying to make it in this life by being true to myself and my family and friends. I would like to meet someone that is sincere and has an outgoing personality. I like to go out, and sometimes just find some place to converse. Eventually find someone to spend quality time with. I would love to find someone to spend the rest of my life with.
I enjoy family, taking pictures of moments to remember, playing pool, miniature golf, darts, movies (scary is great), and just being with good company

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Some place that is cozy and quiet so I can enjoy your company

Mail Settings
To send a message to dragonlady2008 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
Lives within 75