Turkishgerman39: "I love to enjoy my life to the fullest..."
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Usa, Maryland
Details
49 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Intent
Turkishgerman39 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Intellectual
Profession
Consultant







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language German



About Me
I love laughter & enjoy life! I have a passion for traveling the world. I try to see the humor site in every situation. Life has been not easy on me, life lesson have taught me well in particular humility. But yet I'm a very compassionate, intelligent, loving woman. I am very outgoing as well bubbly! I have no interest in games or lies, my life is to precious for that! Communication is the key for every solution and understanding each other. Being spontaneous can bring excitement and I'm open to that! I speak 3 languages, I am sophisticated and believe knowledge is power.
I don’t use “meet me”’ just send me messages i

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First date should be casual and simple so that we can talk and listen to each other. Second date for sure should be fancy!
I like to have fun & enjoy great conversation about anything! Every year I travel somewhere to where I never been! I am looking for a nice companion and somebody who can appreciate and respect me for who I am.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Turkishgerman39 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:40 and 55.
You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps