amsjhawk: Looking for a honest and sincere woman
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Wichita, Kansas
54 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Lutheran
Caucasian, Aries
amsjhawk is actively seeking a relationship.
Graduate Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
Love the outdoors and sports, but to be with someone special will override making sports the most important, looking for someone to share interests and conversation. I like to golf, water sports, skiing, watching college sports, long walks, talking under the stars just enjoying each other. I am a romantic at heart and want someone that wants to share life not control it. I am a trusting person that will help someone in need, love family events, and participating in them. Public show of affection within reason, holding hands and putting my arm around that someone special. I am a respectful person and have raised a 21 year old daughter for many years by myself. I enjoy helping to cook and cooking for someone special also, a quiet night by the fire with a glass of wine just watching the flames and carrying on a good conversation about lifes direction. I would like someone that would share their life with me like I would share mine with them. I will not accept cheats or dishonesty. I believe that you should follow that golden rule of treating someone like you want to be treated.

A friend started my profile here and put the wrong year in for my birthday, since it was after two weeks when I realized this, I was unable to change my profile. I want to be honest since that is something that I believe in so I want to make sure that it is known that I am 52, but that does not mean that I am not young in mind, body, and soul.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would like to go to a nice quiet place to have plesent conversation with someone, music in the backround, maybe a walk afterwards.

Get the POF Mobile Apps