butter-flyKisSes: looking for My Mr. Right
Smokes Often with Average body type
Eastpointe, Michigan
42 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
butter-flyKisSes is looking for a relationship.
High school
Animal Lover
self employed

me 09

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I am looking for my mr. right not mr right now, must be good looking, cuz not to be shallow, but physical attraction is important. You need to know what you want out of life, no need to have major future plans, but at least have a plan. I am an independant woman, who finally knows what type of man i am looking for, but just having a hard time finding him, hope i can find him here.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Ok well on the first date, it will have to be a short meeting, just to get to know eachother, and hey if it goes well then we can see where things go from there, would hate to have an awkward dinner if conversation, or physical attraction is not there, not here to waste anyones time especially my own.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to butter-flyKisSes you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.