esetypo: Looking for good conversation. Adventure!!!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Salida, Colorado
51 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Other
Caucasian, Aquarius
esetypo is actively seeking a relationship.
Graduate Degree
Foreign language teacher

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years
Pets Dog Second Language Spanish

About Me
I am a very patient, and loving man who loves to workout in the mountains. I was a backcountry guide for 17 years most recently in Alaska. The last six years I have been a professional Spanish teacher with an anthropology degree. I work in construction in the summers. I have a 12n
year old daughter that I love more than anything. I enjoy a 17 foot canoe, a 16 ft raft, 14 ft dory and get on the water as often as possible. I like to ski, run, bike and just about anything else outdoors. I hope this is enough information to get started. Ps. because I am a photographer, I have pictures of everybody else except myself.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would go to a nice restaurant and eat a nice meal and talk for hours about family, friends, childhood, past, and future adventure and plans. I enjoy the process of getting to know people; it is perhaps the greatest of adventures.