Lambchild: Looking for something different.
About
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Central point, Oregon
Details
38 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Hispanic, Aries
Intent
Lambchild is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Class Clown
Profession
Mental Health Skills Coach







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Me
I love Jesus, He's number one. I love my family and hanging out with them. I also love movies and music. My favorite place is the Oregon Coast. I can't get enough time over there it seems. I also enjoy spending time outdoors, cooking, talking to and hanging out with my vast array of friends. I love meeting new people and finding things in common. I love to try new things and broaden my interests. I am looking for a guy who has an idea of what he wants out of life.

I believe that God has a wonderful plan for me and that that plan includes a life partner. I would like to find someone to share my life with in all aspects. This would include a life centered around faith in Jesus Christ.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I like to have easy conversations about various things but I'm not afraid of tough topics. I can follow your lead but please maintain respect and consideration.





Get the POF Mobile Apps