ljcjwc: Need new begining!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Cross lanes, West Virginia
50 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Virgo
ljcjwc is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
I have finished raising my wonderful son and now its time for me. I am very easy to get along with and most enjoy spending time with family and friends. Especially my beautiful granddaughter!!! I love cooking, fishing and sports. Go Lakers..Go Steelers! I like the beach, walking under the stars and dancing too. I have an intense job and it keeps me very active.

I'm not up for one night stands. Please don't come to me with a lot of baggage; I'm not interested in drama. I am interested in a man who loves life as much as me!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First date. hmmm I am so open to so many different things.....I would love to be asked out and everything be planned already. It'd be nice to go out to eat or be cooked for! Go to a movie or watch one at home! Would love to go to a pro football game!!! (maybe not the first date tho!)

Get the POF Mobile Apps