winelover17: fun, wine lovers wanted
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Renton, Washington
54 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
winelover17 is actively seeking a relationship.
High school

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Dave
Hello! Trying to describe myself, but it has turned out this is not the easiest task, I’d much rather talk to you and answer your questions in person. However, we have to start somewhere, so here it goes… I am an honest, trustworthy, no games playing, open-minded, and fun guy with a great sense of humor. I have often been told by friends that I am a romantic combination of wit, compassion, and admiration, or a “Great Catch".
I enjoy dressing up and going out on the town, but I am also good with being home and enjoying each other. A successful relationship, in my opinion, must be based on communication, trust and honesty. If you have those in place at all times, consider yourself viable to stand a very good chance of having a relationship with me.
I have a passion for cooking, whether for friends and family, or just with someone special. Cooking together is a beautiful thing. Enjoying a meal we have prepared with a bottle of wine, is simple, but amazing. I am a master of the grill, year round and love to have BBQ’s with friends and family. Overall I enjoy food, especially checking out new restaurants.
I have a strong work ethic and have been with the same company for nearly 30 years. That being said, I haven’t had much time to travel, but would enjoy the opportunity to do so. I do believe it is who you are with, not the destination that makes travel incredible.
I enjoy the ocean, wine tasting, cooking, remodeling and garden projects, and spending time with great friends.
I'm looking for a woman with similar interests who is happy in her life, but missing that special someone by her side. I want to be able to look into her eyes and instantly feel a deep connection, even from across the room. Someone who is secure with herself and that can be silly one minute and serious when needed. I'm not into dating game rules, such as waiting 2 days before you call someone. If I want to see you, I'm going to call you and say it.  A Woman who isn’t afraid to be a hopeless romantic, and communicate her wants and needs, is ideal, dog-lovers are a plus. All in all, I have most everything I desire, except for that special someone to share it all with.
PS- Please have a picture posted. I have mine, it's only fair.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Drinks first and dinner afterward if things click. maybe a walk along the water or a bonfire.
dinner at my place and then relax on the patio with a nice bottle of wine.
it all depends on the individual and the comfort level for both before the first meet, whether we've gotten more comfortable on the phone or via email/text.

Mail Settings
To send a message to winelover17 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:40 and 50.

Get the POF Mobile Apps