Valsotay: Living the dream
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Kearns, Utah
Details
29 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Pisces
Intent
Valsotay wants to find someone to marry.
Education
High school
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Air Force Reserves


dating
Chilling at dad's friends house before I head back to Utah






I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Other  



About Yaroslav
Hi my name is Yaroslav Davis I am half Russian and half German but my friends all call me Eric or Yaro I just got out of active duty military for 8 years I joined the reserves since I had all my single life fun I want to just fined the right person to spend my life with and start a new adventure with them and see where that takes me I love to do anything and everything outdoors but I also like to play video games and watch some anime but that's just me I rather be outside haha so ya if you ever want to chat or have any other questions feel free to ask I don't have any secrets about myself I'm am open book. And thanks again for your time in reading this

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would say dinner then maybe bowling or something that looks fun or sounds fun it all depends on what the other person likes