searchin4uinaz: Searching for Someone Real
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Goodyear, Arizona
56 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Cancer
searchin4uinaz is looking for a relationship.
Some University
Telecom Technician

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
I am romantic, honest and fun to be around. I have a 15 year old daughter who lives with me the majority of time. She is a very important part of my life. Meeting a woman who still has kids at home or is understanding of my situation would be ideal. I'm a passionate person and positive in my outlook on life. I would enjoy meeting a great woman to experience everything from candle lit dinners, to afternoon hikes to staying at home and relaxing while we talk or watch a great movie. I have a wide range of interests and am always up for trying new things. I enjoy anything outdoors and road trips of all kinds. Enjoy reading, music, intelligent conversation and just goofing around having fun. I love to laugh. It renews the spirit and relieves the stresses of life.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
For a first meet, I would prefer meeting over coffee or a drink but somewhere quiet enough that we could talk and get to know each other. I do feel like we would know within that first meeting whether we wanted to pursue a first real date. And for that first date... maybe a nice quiet dinner and a moonlit walk? What are your ideas?

Get the POF Mobile Apps