jsmith111381: ....
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Emory, Texas
35 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Scorpio
jsmith111381 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About julie
my name is julie and i moved to emory from dallas to be closer to family. i'm 5'8 with brown hair and green eyes, enjoy watching sports from the high school level-pro, a romantic at heart...family is very important to me and enjoy being around them as much as possible, definately have a big passion for kids

in my spare time i enjoy working out, traveling, shopping, camping/sitting by a bonfire, attending concerts..live sporting events..spending time with family/friends, tanning, having cook-outs, and mainly just anything fun...always up to trying new things :)

the characteristics im looking for in a guy is someone who is caring, honest, respectful, has a good personality and sense of humor, enjoys going out and having fun together or staying in on some nights and cook dinner...talk..and cuddle, as well as being a true gentleman...my intensions are to find that special someone in my life to get to know and build a relationship with as well as be each other's best friend

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
going out and having a fun time together to get to know one another more and see what happens :)

Mail Settings
To send a message to jsmith111381 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 45.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs
Must not be married